Tracklist :::

Book Of Dreams3:30
English Rancher4:28
Rockin' Guitars4:23
Distant Star3:58
Pick Your Poison3:30
Stand Up3:44
Travels Of Marco Polo6:02
Golden Quest4:16
Unity Gain5:32
Nota Bene Label: Elektra – 960 448-1, Elektra – EKT 24
Жанр Country Rock, Soft Rock, Prog Rock
Країна виробник Germany
Довжина NM

Write a review

Please login or register to review

STEVE MORSE BAND - Stand Up (vinyl)

  • Product Code: STEVE MORSE BAND
  • Availability: In Stock
  • ₴550.00грн