Tracklist ::

Make It Real3:50
Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep)2:55
Hold Me Tight3:57
Twentieth Century Man3:00
Lady Starlight6:18
Falling In Love4:10
Only A Man3:35
The Zoo5:30
Animal Magnetism6:00
Nota Bene Label: Harvest – 1C 038 1575441, Fame – 1C 038 1575441
Жанр Hard Rock
Країна виробник Germany
В продажі з 1980 (1984)
Довжина EX+

Write a review

Please login or register to review

SCORPIONS - Animal Magnetism (vinyl)

  • Product Code: SCORPIONS
  • Availability: In Stock
  • ₴450.00грн