Tracklist :::

A1I'm Coming On.
A2My Baby Left Me.
A3Think About The Times.
A4I Say Yeah...
B1The Band With No Name.
B2Gonna Run.
B3She Lies In The Morning.
B4Sweet Little Sixteen....
Nota Bene Label: Deram – SML 1078
Жанр Blues Rock
Країна виробник Germany
В продажі з 1970
Довжина EX+

Write a review

Please login or register to review

TEN YEARS AFTER - Watt (vinyl)

  • Product Code: TEN YEARS AFTER
  • Availability: In Stock
  • ₴650.00грн