1. Crazy Train

2. Mr. Crowley

3. Flying High Again

4. Over The Mountain

5. Bark At The Moon

6. The Ultimate Sin

7. Miracle Man

8. No More Tears (edit)

9. Mama, I’m Coming Home

10. Road To Nowhere

11. Perry Mason

12. I Just Want You

13. Gets Me Through

14. Changes – Kelly Osbourne & Ozzy Osbourne

15. I Don’t Wanna Stop

16. Let Me Hear You Scream

17. Paranoid (Live at The Roundhouse, London 2010) (Previously unreleased)

Nota Bene Epic, Legacy, Sony Music 88875015631 (Picture Disc) , No.2082
Жанр Heavy metal, hard rock
Країна виробник EU
В продажі з 2014
Довжина NM

Write a review

Please login or register to review

OSBOURNE, OZZY - Memoirs Of A Madman (2LP) (Picture Disc)

  • Product Code: OSBOURNE, OZZY
  • Availability: In Stock
  • ₴1,800.00грн