1. Tough Guys (Title Theme).
2. Randolph And Dearborn.
3. The Red Rooster.
4. Joe Bell...
5. Hung Up On My Baby.
6. Kidnapped.
7. Run, Fay, Run.
8. Buns O'plenty.
9. Three Tough Guys (The End Theme)...
Nota Bene Label: Enterprise ‎– ENS-7504
Жанр Soundtrack, Soul-Jazz, Funk
Країна виробник USA
Рік випуску 1974
Стан платівки EX

Write a review

Please login or register to review

HAYES ISAAC - Tough Guys (vinyl)

  • Product Code: HAYES ISAAC
  • Availability: In Stock
  • ₴300.00грн